Complete Walkthrough – T.Y.S Levels – Demolition Master

Welcome to this guide for the T.Y.S Levels of the game Demolition Master by AppMania.

Below I will show you, how I completed level 1-15 of this awesome game, in pictures.

You should know that, sometimes you might need to blow up the dynamites a few times to get the levels right, as the outcome may vary from time to time.


Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8

Level 9

Level 10

Level 11

Level 12

Level 13

Level 14

Level 15

Congratulations, you have now completed the last level of the Moon! There’s currently no more levels for this game, but as soon as a new update comes, we’ll make sure to have a guide ready for you!