Complete Walkthrough – UFO City Levels – Demolition Master

As of today there’s a new update for the game Demolition Master (version 3.4).
This brought us 2 new “cities” of the Moon.

In this guide I will show you how to complete levels 1 through 15 of the UFOcity levels of this great game! I hope you’ll enjoy it.
Keep in mind, that you might sometimes need to re-blow the dynamite a few times to get the levels right, as it doesn’t always end out the way it should.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8

Level 9

Level 10

Level 11

Level 12

Level 13

Level 14

Level 15

Congratulations! You’ve completed the UFOcity levels of Demolition Master!
Continue playing by clicking the link below!

Walkthrough for the T.Y.S levels