Character Gameplay Videos – Angry Birds Star Wars

With the new game Angry Birds Star Wars comes new characters as well. Everything from C3PO to Darth Vader. Below you will find gameplay videos of all these characters. Luke Skywalker [youtube][/youtube] Obi Wan [youtube][/youtube] Han Solo [youtube][/youtube] Chewbacca [youtube][/youtube] Pilots of the Rebellion [youtube][/youtube] R2-D2 & C3PO [youtube][/youtube] Darth Vader [youtube][/youtube]

Angry Birds Star Wars – R2-D2 & C-3PO Gameplay Trailer

The gameplay trailer for the R2-D2 & C-3PO levels of the upcoming Angry Birds Star Wars have just been released! Check it out below. The game it self is due to be released on November 8t. Check out the source for lots of amazing fan art, information and a lot more. [youtube][/youtube] Source

Bad Piggies – When Pigs Fly – 3 Star Video Walkthrough

From the creators of the huge succes “Angry Birds”, Rovio Entertainment Ltd. comes the game Bad Piggies. On the following pages you’ll find video guides for the When Pigs Fly levels of this great game! If you dont have this game already, you can download it here: For iPhone For Windows For Android For Mac … Read more

Angry Birds Space – Pig Bang – 3 Star Walkthrough

From the Rovio Entertainment Ltd., the developers of the super success Angry Birds comes Angry Birds Space. Here you will find a complete video guide to all 30 levels of the Pig Bang levels, which is the first tier of levels. The videos will show you how you can complete these levels while also getting … Read more

Angry Birds Star Wars – Gameplay Trailer Luke & Leia

Angry Birds Star Wars will be out on November 8th! Gonna be great, to have another great game from Rovio Entertainment Ltd! Check out the trailer for the game in the below video. You can also check the source link for fanart and a lot more! [youtube][/youtube] Source

Angry Birds Season – Haunted Hogs – Complete 3 Star Walkthrough

One of times most popular games, Angry Birds by Rovio Entertainment Ltd, are back with another game called Angry Birds Season – Haunted Hogs. This game introduces 30 new levels, and here you’ll find a complete 3 star guide to all the levels! Including a guide of how to get the two Golden Eggs! Level … Read more